Alumni  Committee

Sr. No. Name Contact No. Nomenclature
1. Adv. Shri. Pande Sanjay 9422072524 President
2. Shri. Nanandkar Pradip Mukundrao 9422071666 Vice-President
3. Shri. Vice-President
4. Shri. Secretary
5. Shri. Member
6. Shri. Member
7. Miss. Member
8. Shri. Member
9. Shri. Member
10. Shri. Member
11. Administrative  Officer Member
12. Principal Member

Alumni Form

Your Name (required)

Name of the College

Year Of Passing

Email ID

Mobile No


Current Occupation

Present location (city)

Your comments

Dayanand Science College,Latur Alumni List Download